How many calories are in a taco bell chalupa?

A chalupa With Beef, Cheese, Lettuce, Tomato And Sour Cream, Taco Bell Chalupa Supreme (1 Taco Bell chalupa) contains 32.3g total carbs, 30.1g net carbs, 30g fat, 19.3g protein, and 479 calories.