What ships were sunk at pearl harbor?

Ships sunk at Pearl Harbor included: USS Arizona, USS West Virginia, USS Oklahoma, USS Utah, USS Oglala. USS Arizona was a total loss. USS West Virginia was refloated. USS Oklahoma capsized and was later raised. USS Utah and Oglala were total losses.