What ships were sunk at pearl harbor?

The USS Arizona and Oklahoma were lost during the battle. The USS Nevada managed to get away, while USS California, West Virginia, Cassin, Downed and Oglala were all either repaired or salvaged for their parts after being rediscovered.

---

Ships sunk at Pearl Harbor included: USS Arizona, USS West Virginia, USS Oklahoma, USS Utah, USS Oglala. USS Arizona was a total loss. USS West Virginia was refloated. USS Oklahoma capsized and was later raised. USS Utah and Oglala were total losses.