How do you fry green beans?

Boil beans for 4 minutes, and remove. Season 1 cup of flour with a half teaspoon each, of pepper, paprika, and garlic powder. Add about 1 cup of Beer, or seltzer, to make a batter. Dip Green beans in batter, coat well, fry in 375 degree oil, until golden brown. Sprinkle with salt, serve.