What are the rules of rock paper scissor lizard spock?

The rules of rock, paper, scissor, lizard Spock are - Spock smashes scissors, scissors cuts paper, paper covers rock, rock crushes lizard, lizard poisons Spock, scissors decapitates lizard, lizard eats paper, paper disproves Spock, Spock vaporizes rock, and as it always has, rock crushes scissors.