Who murdered natalee holloway?

Natalee Holloway's disappearance has never been solved. Joran van der Sloot and brothers Deepak and Satish Kalpoe have each been arrested multiple times in connection with her disappearance, but have always been released due to lack of evidence. Natalee's remains have not been found.