What is the international clock?

An international clock is a clock that may display more than 1 time zone. For example, when it's 11am in New York (Eastern Time), it's 10am in Arkansas (Central time), 9am in Denver (Mountain), and 8am in Los Angeles (Pacific). So the clock would reflect the times in various zones.