Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Miscellaneous

What is the international clock?


An international clock is a clock that may display more than 1 time zone. For example, when it's 11am in New York (Eastern Time), it's 10am in Arkansas (Central time), 9am in Denver (Mountain), and 8am in Los Angeles (Pacific). So the clock would reflect the times in various zones.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1597174992924) }}

LIVE
Points points 44
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE