What is cat boy's real name?

By day he's an ordinary boy named Connor, but by night he activates his animal amulet and becomes the amazing CATBOY! Incredibly fast, agile and with super cat ears to hear the quietest sounds across unbelievable distances! Catboy loves to take control, sometimes it a little too much.