Name all the kardashians?

Kris Jenner (formerly Kris Kardashian) has four children with Robert Kardashian: Kimberly (Kim) Noel Kardashian Kourtney Mary Kardashian Khloe Alexandra Kardashian Odom Robert Arthur Kardashian Kris Jenner and Bruce Jenner have two children: Kendall Jenner Kylie Jenner