What type of rock is dire right?

Diorite is an intrusive igneous rock composed principally of the silicate minerals plagioclase feldspar (typically andesine), biotite, hornblende, and or pyroxene. The chemical composition of diorite is intermediate, between that of mafic gabbro and felsic granite.