Who is yellow lantern?

Yellow Lantern Yellow Lantern is a member of the Bizarro JLA as well as the Sinestro Corpsman of Space Sector 1284. He is the Bizarro world's version of the Green lantern. Not to be confused with any of the yellow lantern Sinestro Corpsmen of the mainstream DC continuity.