What is a group of kids called?

If you're referring to the offspring of goats, then it would be a herd. If you're referring to human children, then it would simply be a group. A group of boys is called either a 'blush, plush, or rascal of boys', sources aren't in agreement. A group of girls is a 'giggle of girls'