How many cards are in a plane card deck?

A "standard" deck of playing cards has 52 Cards. 54, if you count the two jokers.

---

a standard deck has 52 cards and 2 jokers which may or may not be used.

---

There are fifty-two cards in a deck of playing cards - 13 cards for each of the four different suits.

---

A playing card deck has 52 cards, not including the two jokers that some decks include in the package.