How many rainbows are there?

There are many types of rainbows. Some examples are: Rainbows Under Moonlight, Higher-order Rainbows, Reflected Rainbows and Reflection Rainbows, Monochrome Rainbow, Supernumerary Rainbows, Full-circle Rainbows, Multiple Rainbows, and Twinned Rainbows