What happened in tulsa in nineteen twenty one?

During the Tulsa Race Massacre (also known as the Tulsa Race Riot), on May 31-June 1, 1921, a white mob attacked residents, homes and businesses in the predominantly black Greenwood neighborhood,The event remains one of the worst incidents of racial violence in U S history,and one of the least-known