What was neymar born?

Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior, commonly known as Neymar Jr., was born on February 5, 1992 in Mogi das Cruzes, São Paulo, Brazil. At just 13 years old, he began playing with Santos FC's. He is a currently plays for Paris Saint-Germain in the French Ligue 1.