What colors are sunrise?

Both the sunrise and sunset's occur when the sun is low on the horizon allowing light from the sun to travel through more of the atmosphere. Shorter wavelengths of color like blues and violets get diffused leaving the longer wavelengths of light to pass through including Yellows, Oranges, and Reds.