What can you tell me about gardening?

There is something very satisfying in prepping the soil, planting seeds, and watching plants grow. Seedlings may also be planted. There is nothing as tasty as fresh picked fruits and vegetables.

---

There is a lot to know-but it can be easy! Raised beds provide more plants per square foot, and conserve water. Always plant shorter plants to the south of taller ones unless they need to be shaded.. extend your seasons with a tunnel of PVC poles and clear plastic in early spring and removed in June