Who is alkaline?

Born in Kingston, Jamaica, Alkaline is best known for being a rapper. Alkaline is turning 29 years old in 81 days; he was born on December 19, 1993. He began his dancehall career as a teen and landed his big break with his hits “123” and “Things Mi Love” in 2013.