How much milk is in sweet potato casserole?

Sweet potato casserole has 1⁄3 cup milk. Be sure your group is not lactose intolerant or you could create a rush to the bathroom. Think about using cow milk alternatives. There are many options available including soy, almond, and cashew milks, that have become increasingly popular.