What is a tactical nuke?

according to aero space web.org,In general terms,A tactical weapon,typically carries a conventional high explosive warhead. For example,nuclear weapons can be classified as both strategic and tactical, where as a strategic weapon is one designed for mass destruction like a nuclear missile.