How do i sterilize a toothbrush?

Place your toothbrush in boiling water for about 2-3 minutes. Boiling kills most germs. Mix half cup of water, 2 tablespoons of vinegar, and a half scoop of baking soda. Place your toothbrush in this for 30 minutes.