What's a good egg replacer?

Fortunately, there are plenty of egg alternatives. Applesauce. Applesauce is a purée made from cooked apples. Mashed Banana. Mashed banana is another popular replacement for eggs. Ground Flaxseeds or Chia Seeds. Commercial Egg Replacer. Silken Tofu. Vinegar and Baking Soda. Yogurt or Buttermilk.