What is hannity?

“Hannity” is the name of a show by Sean Hannity, an American radio and television host. He is a conservative political commentator and author.

---

Sean Patrick Hannity is an American talk show host, conservative political commentator, and author. He is the host of The Sean Hannity Show, a nationally syndicated talk radio show, and has also hosted a commentary program, Hannity, on Fox News, since 2009.