What are next gen nails?

Nexgen nails are like acrylic nails, but they only glue the tips to your natural nails. Then your nails are dipped in a powder which polishes the nails. Typically, Nexgen nails last up to 3 weeks on the average, depending on how fast a person's nails grow.