How do you get the master cycle zero?

To unlock the Master Cycle Zero, players will need to finish the entire Champions' Ballad DLC in Breath of the Wild. This involves completing the trials at the Great Plateau, then going to each of the regions near the four main races and completing various quests as well as boss fights.