Who survived the alamo?

Name Status in the Alamo Birth–Death Susanna Dickinson Civilian noncombatant 1814–1883 Philip Dimmitt Captain of a company of soldiers 1801–1841 Lucio Enriques Soldier — Ana Salazar Esparza Civilian noncombatant