Do bull snakes eat rattlesnakes?

Kingsnakes eat rattlesnakes. Bullsnakes are primarily consumers of warm-blooded prey. ... a young bullsnake may eat a lizard, but no rattlesnake population could be significantly affected by bullsnakes.