Which president got shot?

6 American Presidents have been shot. Abraham Lincoln, James Garfield, William McKinley, and John F. Kennedy were killed while Theodore Roosevelt and Ronald Reagan survived.

---

Ronald Regan was shot and survived. Four sitting presidents have been killed, all of them by gunshot: Abraham Lincoln (1865), James A. Garfield (1881), William McKinley (1901), and John F. Kennedy