How to get a job in minecraft?

To get a certain job, you'll need to place the job block that corresponds with the desired job next to an Unemployed Villager. The job assigned to the villager will determine what trades they will offer. If you don't have an Unemployed Villager, you can destroy the job block a villager is using.Ju