What is chardee macdennis?

Chardee MacDennis | It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia / Also known as the Game of Games, is a game played by the Gang. The game is played w/two opposing teams for fifteen minutes (not including stoppage time, which is frequent) where each team must progress thru 3 stages w/ its own set of rules.