Did linda ronstadt ever write her own songs?

Linda Ronstadt didn’t write her own songs, but choosing songs was as much a part of her talent as singing them. She has earned 11 Grammys, 3 American Music Awards, 2 Country Music awards, an Emmy Award, and an ALMA. Many of her albums have been certified gold, platinum, or multi-platinum.