Who is bulbasaur from pokemon?

Bulbasaur is a Grass/Poison-type Pokémon species in Nintendo and Game Freak's Pokémon franchise. It is the first in the franchise's monster index, called a Pokédex. Designed by Atsuko Nishida, Bulbasaur debuted in Pocket Monsters: Red and Green as a starter Pokémon.