How do i make a watermelon margarita?

according to love and lemons.com, Blend Watermelon, 5 cups with lime juice half cup, then mix the concoction with tequila or even spicy tequila half cup and thats it, Margarita time, sea salt for the rim is optional and hand fulls of ice.