What does a propane log lighter look like?

A propane log lighter is a feature on some fire rings and fireplaces. It is a pipe that features gas jets that can be ignited briefly and eliminate the need for kindling. Besides the typical straight bar shape, they come in shapes such as T, X, H, and circular.