Who are the hunt family?

The Hunt fortune began with H.L. Hunt, a model for the J.R. Ewing character on Dallas. He had 15 children. Today his heirs oversee various companies including Hunt Oil, Petro-Hunt, and Rosewood Hotels & Resorts, as well as the NFL's Kansas City Chiefs and a minority stake in the NBA's Chicago Bulls.