What's the most deadly water animal?

Many water animals are dangerous and the most deadly varies by country. In Australia, the Box Jellyfish is the deadliest water animal, followed by crocodiles and Blue-Ringed Octopus. In the USA, sharks and alligators are the deadliest. In Africa, hippopotamus are the deadliest water animal.