What is a more fish?

The Moor goldfish is a twin-tailed variety of Telescope goldfish, and is jet black in color, often with gold accents on its fins and belly. Moor goldfish are also commonly known as Black Telescopes, Black Moors, or Blackamoors, and are believed to have originated in China in the 1400s.