Where is april sky in fortnite?

Apres Ski is a Landmark in Battle Royale added in Chapter 2 Season 1, located inside the coordinate E8, south of Misty Meadows, on a mountain. It is a dance club, filled with a dance room, a bar, and other things. It is similar to The Club from the Warehouses from Chapter 1.