What is the gold power ranger's name?

Quick as lightning, strong as steel, the indomitable Gold Ranger is secretly Trey of Triforia. But when injury forced Trey to temporarily transfer his Power to another, Jason Lee Scott returned to service as the mighty Gold ZEO Ranger.