How can i get to mordor?

The path to Mordor is long &dangerous. It depends on the starting place. Frodo Baggins and Samwise Gamgee took the east road out of Bree, skirted the Misty Mountains, passed through the Mines of Moria, the forest of Lothlorien, followed the River Anduin, and crossed the Dead Marshes on their path.