How many series has rick riordan written?

Rick Riordan has written over 20 young adult novels in seven different series, including Percy Jackson and the Olympians, The Kane Chronicles, Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, The 39 Clues, and the Tres Nevarre series.