What are georgia milestones?

Georgia Milestones is a single assessment system that consists of end-of-grade measures in English language arts & mathematics in grades 3-8, end-of-grade measures in science in grades 5 & 8, end-of-grade measure in social studies in grade 8, & end-of-course measures for specific high school courses