What is condeming?

Condemning is to declare something to be reprehensible, wrong, or evil usually after weighing evidence. 2a : to pronounce guilty : convict. b : sentence, doom condemn a prisoner to die. 3 : to adjudge unfit for use or consumption condemn an old apartment building.