Where are volkswagons made?

Although certain Volkswagen models are still manufactured in it's home city of Wolfsburg Germany, there are manufacturing facilities in numerous countries worldwide including the United States, China, Mexico, Slovakia, India, Russia, Malaysia, Brazil, Argentina, Portugal, Poland, and Spain