Where are volkswagons made?

Although certain Volkswagen models are still manufactured in it's home city of Wolfsburg Germany, there are manufacturing facilities in numerous countries worldwide including the United States, China, Mexico, Slovakia, India, Russia, Malaysia, Brazil, Argentina, Portugal, Poland, and Spain

---

It depends on the model. Volkswagen makes some of its cars in Chattanooga Tennessee, Mexico, and Germany.