Who funds the european climate foundation?

According to Influencewatch...It is funded by many large foundations, many based in the United States. Some of these funders include the Bloomberg Family Foundation, ClimateWorks Foundation, Rockefeller Brothers Fund, the Growald Family Fund, and the William and Flora Hewlett Foundation.