Who is tacky the penguin?

Tacky the Penguin is an odd bird, he doesn't do things like his companions Goodly, Lovely, Angel, Neatly, and Perfect do. Tacky greets his friends with a “hearty slap on the back” and always does “splashy cannonballs” off the iceberg.