What was tina turner's mother's name?

Tina Turner was born on November 26, 1939, in Brownsville, Tennessee. Her parents, Floyd and Zelma Bullock, were sharecroppers. After they separated in the early 1950s, Turner went to stay with her maternal grandmother in Nutbush, Tennessee.