Who is the bully from baldi's basics?

Who is the bully from baldi's basics? It's a Bully is, the school bully of the Schoolhouse and Super Schoolhouse. He is a student presumably existing in these buildings because it is believed that "every good school needs a good bully!", according to his poster description in the Principal's office