What's the song about paper airplanes?

Paper Airplane is an album by Alison Krauss and Union Station. It was released on April 12, 2011 and marks Krauss's fourteenth album. The album's lead single, the title track, was released to country music radio and Adult album alternative radio on March 28, 2011.