Tell me about dino trucks?

"Dinotrux" is a animated web series based on Chris Gall's series of books by the same name. It features a fictional prehistoric world inhabited by hybrid characters that are part reptile & part mechanical tool called Reptools. The larger ones known as Dinotrux, who are dinosaurs combined with trucks